The oldest preserved mention of the village is in the charter of Charles IV from 1360. During the Thirty Years' War, however, the village suffered greatly from the passage of the imperial army, and after the end of the war, according to the tax ruler, the new owners, the Liechtensteins, had only a so-called hamfest court with a mill and a sheepfold. The village itself, the mill and other building...





















Nothing found nearby.