It was opened on 4 October 1874 and the whole station complex formed part of the great European transport project of the former Austrian North-Western Railway. At the end of the war, 14 warehouses were destroyed by heavy bombing. One of the last ones was destroyed by the Railway Administration itself, which cut and tore the roof instead of maintaining it. All that was left was an air-raid shelter ...























Nothing found nearby.